Concyclic Circumcenters

A triangle is divided by its three medians into six smaller triangles. Their circumcenters lie on a circle.


  • [Snapshot]
  • [Snapshot]
  • [Snapshot]


For more information, see:
F. van Lamoen, "Circumcenters on a Circle: 10830," The American Mathematical Monthly 109(4), 2002 pp. 396-397.
    • Share:

Embed Interactive Demonstration New!

Just copy and paste this snippet of JavaScript code into your website or blog to put the live Demonstration on your site. More details »

Files require Wolfram CDF Player or Mathematica.