Zonohedral Torus

Each rhombic face of a polar zonohedron has been divided into two triangles. You can move the poles of the polar zonohedron in the axial direction until they meet to form a torus. This torus consists of triangles, which are arranged in zones.



  • [Snapshot]
  • [Snapshot]
  • [Snapshot]
    • Share:

Embed Interactive Demonstration New!

Just copy and paste this snippet of JavaScript code into your website or blog to put the live Demonstration on your site. More details »

Files require Wolfram CDF Player or Mathematica.